hakanspangnewlife.blogg.se

This is a blog about my experience doing a Gastric Band surgery.

Done!

Publicerad 2014-08-08 19:30:39 i Allmänt,

Ladies and Gentlemen!! The band is in place!! The surgery went well I woke up at 1ish but have been on and off sleeping whole day I'm very tired which I think us because the surgery and the extremely early morning! I have 5 scares under the ribs from middle to left. I don't have any pain it just feels like I have done 20000 sit ups! I had my first eat an hour ago a small cup of tomato soup and all went well, having plenty of coffee of course. The hospital is outside Birmingham and look more like a country hotel then a hospital!! Fantastic staff nice and friendly !

Kommentarer

Postat av: Marie Sandell

Publicerad 2014-08-08 20:07:50

Härligt Håkan! 👍 Passa på att vila nu, du har ju en taxi resa framför dig! 😊 Kram

Postat av: Kontorshäxan

Publicerad 2014-08-08 20:11:12

Skönt att höra att allt gått bra! 👍 Sköt om dig så hörs vi snart. Kram 😊

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela